This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

FAQ

Our goal is to solve your questions as quickly and easily as possible - that's why we have created the following pages with which you can clarify the most common problems.
Bali Landschaft
Bali Landschaft

payment

Do you have a question about payment methods?

What payment methods are there?

Depending on the country, you can choose between the following payment methods:

CREDIT CARD

PAYPAL

APPLE PAY

KLARNA PURCHASE ON ACCOUNT

KLARNA INSTALMENT PURCHASE

KLARNA PAY NOW

PAYMENT / SEPA

BAN CONTACT

EPS

IDEAL

The choice of payment methods varies depending on the country. In the checkout you will find the payment methods that are available for your country.

Which payment method can I use in my country?

CREDIT CARD

Egypt, Albania, Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, United Kingdom, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Canada, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova/Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Namibia, New Zealand, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Kosovo, Republic of South Africa, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Switzerland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Czech Republic, Turkey, Hungary, USA, Vatican City, Vietnam, Cyprus,

PAYPAL

Egypt, Albania, Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, United Kingdom, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Canada, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova/Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Namibia, New Zealand, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Kosovo, Republic of South Africa, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Switzerland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Czech Republic, Turkey, Hungary, USA, Vatican City, Vietnam, Cyprus,

APPLE PAY

Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, UK, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Canada, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico , Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Republic of South Africa, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Switzerland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic , Hungary, USA, Vatican City, Cyprus,

KLARNA PURCHASE ON ACCOUNT

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden,

KLARNA INSTALMENT PURCHASE

Denmark, Germany, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Sweden,

KLARNA PAY NOW

Belgium, Germany, Finland, Italy, Netherlands, Austria, Sweden, Spain,

PAYMENT / SEPA

Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, UK, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Cyprus,

BAN CONTACT

Belgium

EPS

Austria

IDEAL

Netherlands

return

Would you like to learn something about returns?

How long can I return my order?

Your smile when you open your package is our greatest concern. We want your piece of jewelery to make you happy every day.

For this reason we offer free return shipping for Germany. If you are not 100% satisfied with your order, you can send it back.

You have up to 30 days after receipt of the goods to return your order to us. If a product is faulty in any way, you can of course also send it back to us after this period.

For returns from Germany, please always use our returns portal . There you can fill out your return slip in just a few steps, download it free of charge and print it out, or alternatively use the QR code.

Even if you ordered from us as a guest, you can download your returns sticker from the returns portal.

You can also find return information for all other countries in our returns portal .

You can state the reason for your return on the delivery note so that we know what we can do better next time. Please use the original packaging for the sensitive jewelry so that it returns to us undamaged. Then simply drop off the package at your nearest DHL branch or Packstation. After a few working days, we will receive your return and we will send you a confirmation of receipt.

This way you can avoid a return.

You can be particularly careful when choosing the right size or length when you place your order. In our size guide we help you to find the best ring size for you, for example. This saves you additional work for a return and also does something good for our environment. In addition, we give you as much information as possible in our product description and details to prevent incorrect orders. If you have any questions about our products, you can also contact our customer service at any time.

How and when do I get my money back?

After receiving your return, we will send you a confirmation by email. The refund will be made using the same payment method as for your order. Depending on the payment method, it may take a few days after receiving your return for your payment to be refunded. Usually it is about 5 working days.

Can I exchange something?

You ordered the wrong size and now want your piece of jewelery in a different size? Unfortunately, a direct exchange is currently not possible for technical reasons. In this case, you can easily return the product within 30 days and order it again in the right size. If you are unsure which size you need, please take a look at our size guide. There we will help you to find your right size.

What can I do if my jewelry is broken?

If your piece of jewelery breaks, we would like to apologize to you. You can return your jewelry to us for a year if there is a qualitative defect. Our product management is always happy to receive feedback on our products, so you are welcome to state the reason for your return.

How do I get my value voucher back after a return?

If you used a voucher (e.g. 20€) in your order and made a return, you will receive a new voucher code for the corresponding amount by email. Please note that for technical reasons it is currently not possible to use several vouchers for one order at the same time.

Delivery & Shipping

Do you have a question about shipping & delivery?

How long does shipping take in Germany?

Since we know that you are already eagerly waiting for your package after you have placed your order, we ship several times a day. If you order by 1 p.m. on weekdays, your order will usually be dispatched the same day. The delivery time with DHL GoGreen within Germany is 2-4 working days . If there are any delays in delivery, we will inform you immediately.

Would you like your package right away? In this case we offer you DHL GoGreen Express shipping. Order by 2 p.m. and your package will be delivered the following working day. This applies to orders that reach us between Monday-Friday before 1pm, excluding bank holidays. For express orders on Saturday and Sunday or on public holidays, shipping will take place on the next working day.

Please note that we can only process orders with the payment method "payment in advance" after receipt of payment.

The standard shipping costs for climate-neutral shipping are free within Germany .

In which countries can I order?

We offer shipping to the following countries:

EU

Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Cyprus

EUROPE

Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iceland, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, San Marino, Switzerland, Serbia, Turkey, Vatican City, UK

ASIA

China, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam

OCEANIA

Australia, New Zealand

AMERICA

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Mexico, Peru, USA

AFRICA

Egypt, Morocco, Namibia, South Africa


All orders are shipped from Germany. For this reason, there are no customs duties or import taxes within the EU. Outside the EU, however, these may apply.

Please note that there are different regulations on customs or import sales tax depending on the country. 100% of these fees go to the customs of the respective recipient country & must be borne by you.

If you refuse to accept the package, the fees will still be charged. These will then be deducted from the credit note in the event of a return.

How much are the shipping costs?

Germany

Standard Shipping: Free

Express shipping: €9.00

EU

Standard shipping: €5.00 free of charge from €100

Express shipping: €13.90

International

Express shipping: €13.90 free of charge from €100

Order

Do you have questions about your order?

How can I order?

Have you looked around and found a product that you would like to order? We're really glad! All you have to do is log in with your personal account or as a guest and you can send off your order. Unfortunately, it is not possible to order by telephone.

How do I create a customer account?

You do not have an account? You can set up an account quickly and easily. All we need is some information about your address and your e-mail address. To do this, go to My Account .

If you have already placed products in the shopping cart, you only have to go to the checkout and register there again.

Do I get a confirmation email?

As soon as you have completed your order, you will receive a confirmation email from us within a few minutes. If these do not arrive after a long time, please check the contents of your spam folder first. If there is no email from us there either, please contact our customer service and we will take care of it immediately.

How can I track my shipment?

As soon as your shipment has left our warehouse, we will send you an email with the DHL shipment tracking link. To track your shipment, just click on the link and you will be forwarded directly to DHL and your delivery. Please note that DHL only updates the status of your delivery after a certain amount of time. If there are problems with your delivery, we would like to ask you to contact DHL Customer Service directly. This is the quickest way to get help. If you have any further questions about your order or if you have been waiting longer than the specified delivery time for your package, please contact us and we will be happy to help you.

Where can I check my details?

To be sure that all your details are correct and that the correct products have been ordered, you can log into your account and view all the details in the order overview. Or you can look at your confirmation email, where you will also find everything you need to know about your order.

How can I cancel my order?

Did you choose the wrong size? No problem, just send us an email immediately after placing your order or call our customer service. We will cancel your order and you can simply place a new order. If you only notice the error later and we have already shipped your order, unfortunately we can no longer cancel it. In this case you can send the delivery back to us free of charge after receipt and we will return your item.

How can I change my delivery address?

Did you get the delivery address wrong? It is best to contact our customer service directly, then we will make the change directly. If we have already dispatched your order, unfortunately we cannot change your address.

Products

Would you like to learn more about our product quality?

Which materials are used?

We know how important sustainability is - and with consistent product quality.

We only use genuine, high-quality materials. Most of our jewelry is made of 925 sterling silver. We offer two more colors with this base material, gold plated and rose gold plated. We are also particularly proud of our 375 (9 carat) and 585 (14 carat) yellow gold as well as 585 white gold and 750 rose gold jewelery in our collections. You can find more information about our materials in our jewelry dictionary .

Can the jewelry tarnish or rub off?

At JULIE & GRACE we only use high quality materials and coatings to protect our products. All pieces of jewelry that contain real silver can in principle oxidize (tarnish). This is a completely normal chemical process, which is also often known from silver cutlery. However, this is no reason to worry and also does not represent a quality defect or reason for return. To ensure that you can enjoy your jewelry for a long time, we recommend that you follow our tips for jewelry care and cleaning. Our gold-plated & rose-gold-plated pieces of jewelry are 24-carat or 18-carat gold-plated with approx. 1.5 microns. This high-quality gold plating ensures that the color remains consistent if you follow our care instructions .

Can I shower/bath with the jewelry?

In order to enjoy your new jewelry for a long time, we advise you to always remove your jewelry before exercising, bathing or showering. You should also never store your jewelry in the bathroom or other damp places, as the moisture can discolor or tarnish the jewelry. Your jewelry should be the last thing you put on and the first thing you take off when you get home. You should take off your jewelry before you go to sleep at the latest. Do not let your jewelry come into contact with cosmetics such as creams and other chemicals such as hairspray, nail polish remover or perfume. You can find more information about jewelry care here .

Do I have to clean my jewelry?

It pays off if you gently clean your favorite jewelry every month. All you need is lukewarm water, a soft cloth and mild soap. For unusual pieces of jewelry with lots of details, you can use a soft toothbrush to help you clean it. You can use the silver cleaning/microfiber cloth or toothbrush to go over the jewelry in gentle, circular motions to bring back the shine of the precious metal. It is important that your jewelry is completely dry again before you put it back in the velvet bag or your jewelry box. The before and after effect is great and it costs little. You can find more jewelry care tips here .

My desired piece of jewelery is currently sold out, will it be available again?

Basically, sold-out products are always returned to our shop after about 2 to 3 weeks. Unfortunately, this is not the case for discontinued items. If your favorite piece of jewelery is sold out, you can simply enter your email address in the field provided and we will inform you as soon as it is available again.

sizes

Are you unsure about the sizes?

How do I determine my ring size?

How to determine your ring size:

VERSION 1

Do you already have a ring that fits well? Then simply measure the inner diameter and compare it with the corresponding ring sizes here .

VARIANT 2

Step 1: Cut a thin strip of paper or thread.

Step 2: Wrap this around your finger.

Step 3: Mark the point where thread and paper meet.

Step 4: Measure the length of the thread or paper.

If the measured size is between two sizes, we recommend that you take the larger one. You can adjust our size-adjustable rings between sizes 52 and 58 mm.

You can find our ring sizes here .

How do I determine chain & bracelet lengths?

chain length

How to determine your chain length:

Step 1: Cut a thin strip of paper or thread.

Step 2: Put this around your neck and determine your favorite chain length.

Step 3: Mark the point where thread and paper meet.

Step 4: Measure the length of the thread or paper.

Our standard chain is 45 cm long. A tight-fitting choker is between 36 and 38 cm long. Chains with extension chains can also be extended.

bracelet lengths

How to determine your bracelet size:

Step 1: Cut a thin strip of paper or thread.

Step 2: Put this tightly around your wrist.

Step 3: Mark the point where thread and paper meet.

Step 4: Measure the length of the thread or paper.

We recommend choosing a bracelet size that is 1 cm larger than the measured circumference of your wrist.

The standard length of our bracelets is 16 cm plus a 3 cm long extension chain. This allows the bracelet to be lengthened for a looser fit.

How do I wear ear cuffs?

How to put on an earcuff:

Step 1: Put the earcuff on top of the ear.

Step 2: Wear it there or...

Step 3: ...pull it further down.

Step 4: If you want to take your earcuff off again, it's best to pull it up again and simply take it off there.

It is important that the ear cuff is not bent.

sustainability

Would you like to learn more about sustainability at JULIE & GRACE?

Here you will find all information about it.

production

Would you like to learn more about our product manufacturing?

Stop by here .

jewelry care

Are you interested in jewelry care?

Then find out more here .

If you cannot find an answer on our help pages, you can contact us at any time at service@julie-grace.de .

We are glad to help you!

Diese Seite unterstützt deinen Browser nur begrenzt. Wir empfehlen dir, zu Edge, Chrome, Safari oder Firefox zu wechseln.

FAQ

Unser Ziel ist es Deine Fragen so schnell und unkompliziert wie möglich zu lösen - deshalb haben wir folgende Seiten erstellt, mit denen Du die häufigsten Probleme klären kannst.
Bali Landschaft
Bali Landschaft

Zahlung

Du hast eine Frage zum Thema Zahlungsarten?

Welche Zahlungsarten gibt es?

Je nach Land hast du die Wahl zwischen folgenden Zahlungsarten: 

 

KREDITKARTE

PAYPAL

APPLE PAY

KLARNA RECHNUNGSKAUF

KLARNA RATENKAUF

KLARNA PAY NOW

VORKASSE / SEPA

BANCONTACT

EPS

IDEAL

Die Auswahl der Zahlungsarten variiert je nach Land. Im Checkout findest du die Zahlungsarten, die für dein Land zur Verfügung stehen.

Welche Zahlungsart kann ich in meinem Land nutzen?

KREDITKARTE

Ägypten, Albanien, Andorra, Arabische Emirate, Argentinien, Australien, Belgien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Brasilien, Bulgarien, Chile, China, Dänemark, Deutschland, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Vereinigtes Königreich , Indien, Indonesien, Irland, Island, Israel, Italien, Japan, Kanada, Kroatien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malaysia, Malta, Marokko, Mazedonien, Mexiko, Moldawien / Moldau, Monaco, Montenegro, Namibia, Neuseeland, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Peru, Philippinen, Polen, Portugal, Republik Kosovo, Republik Südafrika, Rumänien, San Marino, Saudi-Arabien, Schweden, Schweiz, Serbien, Singapur, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Thailand, Tschechien, Türkei, Ungarn, USA, Vatikanstadt, Vietnam, Zypern,

 

PAYPAL

Ägypten, Albanien, Andorra, Arabische Emirate, Argentinien, Australien, Belgien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Brasilien, Bulgarien, Chile, China, Dänemark, Deutschland, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Vereinigtes Königreich , Indien, Indonesien, Irland, Island, Israel, Italien, Japan, Kanada, Kroatien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malaysia, Malta, Marokko, Mazedonien, Mexiko, Moldawien / Moldau, Monaco, Montenegro, Namibia, Neuseeland, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Peru, Philippinen, Polen, Portugal, Republik Kosovo, Republik Südafrika, Rumänien, San Marino, Saudi-Arabien, Schweden, Schweiz, Serbien, Singapur, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Thailand, Tschechien, Türkei, Ungarn, USA, Vatikanstadt, Vietnam, Zypern,

 

APPLE PAY

Belgien, Brasilien, Bulgarien, China, Dänemark, Deutschland, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Vereinigtes Königreich , Irland, Island, Israel, Italien, Japan, Kanada, Kroatien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexiko, Moldawien / Moldau, Monaco, Montenegro, Neuseeland, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Peru, Polen, Portugal, Republik Südafrika, Rumänien, San Marino, Saudi-Arabien, Schweden, Schweiz, Serbien, Singapur, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechien, Ungarn, USA, Vatikanstadt, Zypern,

 

KLARNA RECHNUNGSKAUF

Belgien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Finnland, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Portugal, Schweden, Spanien,

 

KLARNA RATENKAUF

Dänemark, Deutschland, Finnland, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Schweden,

 

KLARNA PAY NOW

Belgien, Deutschland, Finnland, Italien, Niederlande, Österreich, Schweden, Spanien,

 

VORKASSE / SEPA

Deutschland, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Vereinigtes Königreich , Irland, Island, Italien, Kroatien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Monaco, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, San Marino, Schweden, Schweiz, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Zypern,

 

BANCONTACT

Belgien

 

EPS

Österreich

 

IDEAL

Niederlande

Rückgabe

Du möchtest etwas zum Thema Rückgabe erfahren?

Wie lang kann ich meine Bestellung zurückschicken?

Dein Strahlen beim Öffnen deines Pakets ist unser größtes Anliegen. Wir wollen erreichen, dass dein Schmuckstück dich jeden Tag glücklich macht. 

Aus diesem Grund bieten wir einen kostenfreien Rückversand für Deutschland an. Solltest du mit deiner Bestellung also doch einmal nicht hundertprozentig zufrieden sein, kannst du sie zurück senden.

Du hast bis zu 30 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, deine Bestellung an uns zurückzusenden. Sollte ein Produkt in irgendeiner Art und Weise fehlerhaft sein, kannst du es natürlich auch über diesen Zeitraum hinaus an uns zurücksenden.

Nutze für eine Rücksendung aus Deutschland bitte immer unser Retourenportal. Dort kannst du dir deinen Retourenschein in wenigen Schritten ausfüllen, kostenlos downloaden und ausdrucken oder alternativ den QR Code nutzen.

Auch wenn du bei uns als Gast bestellt hast, kannst du dir deinen Retourenaufkleber über das Retourenportal downloaden. 

Rücksendeinformationen für alle anderen Ländern erhältst du ebenfalls in unseren Retourenportal.

Auf dem Lieferschein kannst du den Grund für deine Retoure angeben, damit wir wissen, was wir beim nächsten Mal besser machen können. Bitte nutze für den empfindlichen Schmuck die Originalverpackung, damit er unversehrt wieder bei uns ankommt. Gib das Paket dann einfach in deiner nächsten DHL-Filiale oder Packstation ab. Nach wenigen Werktagen geht deine Retoure bei uns ein und wir senden dir eine Eingangsbestätigung.

So kannst du eine Retoure vermeiden.

Schon während deiner Bestellung kannst du besonders bedacht bei der Auswahl der passenden Größe oder Länge vorgehen. In unserem Größenberater helfen wir dir z.B. die beste Ringgröße für dich zu finden. Somit ersparst du dir zusätzliche Arbeit für eine Retoure und tust auch unserer Umwelt etwas Gutes. Zusätzlich geben wir dir in unserer Produktbeschreibung und den Details so viele Infos wie möglich, um Fehlbestellungen vorzubeugen. Bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, kannst du auch jederzeit gern unseren Kundenservice kontaktieren.

Wie und wann erhalte ich mein Geld zurück?

Nach Erhalt deiner Retoure schicken wir dir eine Bestätigung per Email. Die Rückerstattung erfolgt über die gleiche Zahlungsweise, wie bei deiner Bestellung. Je nach Zahlungsart kann es ein paar Tage nach Erhalt deiner Retoure dauern, bis deine Zahlung zurückerstattet wird. In der Regel sind es etwa 5 Werktage.

Kann ich etwas umtauschen?

Du hast die falsche Größe bestellt und möchtest dein Schmuckstück nun in einer anderen Größe haben? Ein direkter Umtausch ist aktuell leider aus technischen Gründen nicht möglich. Du kannst in diesem Fall ganz unkompliziert das Produkt 30 Tage lang retournieren und in der richtigen Größe erneut bestellen. Falls du dir unsicher bist, welche Größe du benötigst, dann schaue doch gern in unseren Größen-Guide. Dort helfen wir dir deine passende Größe zu finden.

Was kann ich tun, wenn mein Schmuck kaputt gegangen ist?

Sollte dein Schmuckstück kaputt gehen, möchten wir uns vielmals bei dir entschuldigen. Du kannst deine Schmuckstücke ein Jahr lang an uns zurückschicken, sollte ein qualitativer Fehler vorliegen. Unser Produktmanagement freut sich immer über Feedback zu unseren Produkte, deshalb kannst du bei deiner Retouren gern auch den Grund mit angeben.

Wie bekomme ich meinen Wertgutschein bei einer Retoure zurück?

Solltest du in deiner Bestellung einen Wertgutschein (z.B. 20€) verwendet und eine Retoure vorgenommen haben, dann bekommst du für den entsprechenden Betrag einen neuen Gutscheincode per Email zugeschickt. Bitte beachte, dass aus technischen Gründen aktuell nicht mehrere Gutscheine gleichzeitig für eine Bestellung genutzt werden können. 

Lieferung & Versand

Du hast eine Frage zu den Themen Versand & Lieferung?

Wie lang dauert der Versand in Deutschland?

Da wir wissen, dass du nach deiner Bestellung schon sehnsüchtig auf dein Paket wartest, versenden wir mehrmals täglich. Wenn du werktags bis 13 Uhr bestellst, geht deine Bestellung in der Regel noch am selben Tag heraus. Die Lieferzeit mit DHL GoGreen innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt 2-4 Werktage. Bei Lieferverzögerungen werden wir dich umgehend informieren.

Bitte beachte, dass wir Bestellungen mit der Zahlungsart "Vorkasse" erst nach Zahlungseingang bearbeiten können. 

In welche Länder kann ich bestellen?

Wir bieten den Versand in folgende Länder an:

EU

Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Zypern

EUROPA

Albanien, Andorra, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Island, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Mazedonien, Moldau, Monaco, Montenegro, Norwegen, San Marino, Schweiz, Serbien, Türkei, Vatikanstadt, UK

ASIEN

China, Indien, Indonesien, Israel, Japan, Malaysia, Philippinen, Saudi-Arabien, Singapur, Thailand, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Vietnam

OZEANIEN (aktuell nicht möglich)

Australien, Neuseeland

AMERIKA

Argentinien, Brasilien, Chile, Kanada, Mexiko, Peru, USA

AFRIKA

Ägypten, Marokko, Namibia, Südafrika


Alle Bestellungen werden aus Deutschland versandt. Aus diesem Grund fallen innerhalb der EU keine Zollgebühren oder Importsteuern an. Außerhalb der EU können diese jedoch anfallen.

Bitte beachte, dass es je nach Land unterschiedliche Regelungen zu Zoll oder der Einfuhrumsatzsteuer gibt. Diese Gebühren gehen zu 100% an den Zoll des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes & müssen von Dir übernommen werden.

Solltest Du die Annahme des Pakets verweigern, werden die Gebühren dennoch berechnet. Diese werden Dir dann im Falle einer Rücksendung bei der Gutschrift abgezogen.

Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

Deutschland

Standardversand: 2,90€, ab 50€ kostenfrei

EU

Standardversand: 6,90€ ab 100€ kostenfrei

USA

Standardversand: 9,90€, ab 200€ kostenfrei

International

Standardversand: 15,90€, ab 200€ kostenfrei

Bestellung

Du hast Fragen zu deiner Bestellung?

Wie kann ich bestellen?

Du hast dich umgeschaut und ein Produkt gefunden, das du bestellen möchtest? Das freut uns sehr! Du musst dich dafür nur mit deinem persönlichen Account oder als Gast einloggen und schon kannst du deine Bestellung abschicken. Eine telefonische Bestellung ist leider nicht möglich.

Wie erstelle ich ein Kundenkonto?

Du hast noch keinen Account? Du kannst dir schnell und unkompliziert einen Account einrichten. Dafür brauchen wir nur einige Angaben zu deiner Adresse und deine Mailadresse. Gehe dafür auf Mein Konto. 

Wenn du bereits Produkte in den Warenkorb gelegt hast, musst du dich nur zur Kasse begeben und kannst dich dort neu registrieren.

Bekomme ich eine Bestätigungsmail?

Sobald du deine Bestellung abgeschlossen hast, bekommst du innerhalb weniger Minuten eine Bestätigungsmail von uns. Sollten diese auch nach längerer Zeit nicht eintreffen, dann prüfe bitte zunächst den Inhalt deines Spam-Ordners. Sollte sich auch dort keine Mail von uns befinden, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundenservice, dann kümmern wir uns sofort darum.

Wie kann ich meine Sendung verfolgen?

Sobald deine Sendung unser Lager verlassen hat, schicken wir dir eine Email mit dem Sendungsverfolgungslink von DHL. Um deine Sendung zu verfolgen, klicke einfach auf den Link und du wirst direkt zu DHL und deiner Lieferung weitergeleitet. Bitte beachte, dass DHL erst nach einer gewissen Zeit den Status deiner Lieferung aktualisiert. Sollte es bei deiner Lieferung zu Problemen kommen, möchten wir dich bitten, dich direkt mit dem DHL Kundenservice in Verbindung zu setzen. So kann dir am schnellsten geholfen werden. Solltest du weitere Fragen zu deiner Bestellung haben oder wartest du schon länger als die angegebene Lieferdauer auf dein Paket, wende dich bitte an uns und wir helfen dir gerne weiter.

Wo kann ich meine Angaben überprüfen?

Um sicher zu sein, dass deine Angaben alle korrekt sind und die richtigen Produkte bestellt wurden, kannst du dich in deinen Account einloggen und dir alle Details in der die Bestellübersicht ansehen. Oder du schaust dir deine Bestätigungsmail an, auch dort findest du nochmal alles Wichtige zu deiner Bestellung.

Wie kann ich eine meine Bestellung stornieren?

Du hast die falsche Größe ausgewählt? Kein Problem, sende uns einfach direkt nach der Bestellung eine Mail oder rufe unseren Kundenservice an. Wir stornieren deine Bestellung und du kannst einfach eine neue Bestellung tätigen. Fällt dir der Fehler erst später auf und wir haben deine Bestellung bereits versendet, können wir eine Stornierung leider nicht mehr vornehmen. In diesem Fall kannst du die Lieferung nach Erhalt kostenfrei an uns zurücksenden und wir retournieren deinen Artikel.

Wie kann ich meine Lieferadresse ändern?

Du hast dich bei der Lieferadresse geirrt? Am besten wendest du dich direkt an unseren Kundenservice, dann nehmen wir die Änderung direkt vor. Sollten wir deine Bestellung bereits verschickt haben, können wir deine Adresse leider nicht mehr ändern.

Produkte

Du möchtest mehr über unsere Produktqualität erfahren? 

Welche Materialien werden verwendet?

Wir wissen wie wichtig Nachhaltigkeit ist - und das mit gleichbleibender Qualität der Produkte. 

Wir verwenden hauptsächlich echte, hochwertige Materialen. Die meisten unserer Schmuckstücke bestehen aus 925er Sterling Silber. Wir bieten noch zwei weitere Farben mit diesem Grundmaterial an, vergoldet und rosé-vergoldet. Wir sind außerdem besonders stolz auf unsere 375er (9 Karat) und 585er (14 Karat) Gelbgold sowie 585er Weißgold und 750er Roségold Schmuckstücke in unseren Kollektionen. Weitere Infos zu unserem Materialien findest du in unserem Schmucklexikon.

Können die Schmuckstücke anlaufen oder abfärben?

Wir bei Elli verwenden nur qualitativ hochwertige Materialen und Beschichtungen zum Schutz unserer Produkte. Alle Schmuckstücke, die echtes Silber enthalten, können grundsätzlich oxidieren (anlaufen). Das ist ein ganz normaler chemischer Prozess, den man auch oft von Silber-Besteck kennt. Dies ist aber kein Grund zur Sorge und stellt auch keinen Qualitätsmangel bzw. Retourengrund dar. Damit du lange Freude an deinen Schmuckstücken hast, empfehlen wir dir unsere Tipps für die Schmuckpflege und -Reinigung zu beachten. Unsere vergoldeten & rosé-vergoldeten Schmuckstücke erhalten eine 24-karätige bzw. 18-karätige Vergoldung mit ca. 1,5 micron. Diese hochwertige Vergoldung sorgt dafür, dass die Farbe beständig bleibt, wenn du unsere Pflegehinweise einhältst.

Kann ich mit den Schmuckstücken duschen/baden?

Um lange Freude mit deinen neuen Schmucktücken zu haben, raten wir dir deinen Schmuck vor dem Sport, Baden oder Duschen stets abzulegen. Du solltest deinen Schmuck zudem nie im Badezimmer oder an anderen feuchten Plätzen aufbewahren, da sich der Schmuck durch die Feuchtigkeit verfärben oder anlaufen kann. Deine Schmuckstücke sollten das Letzte sein, was du anlegst und das Erste, was Du ablegst, wenn Du nach Hause kommst. Spätestens vor dem Schlafen gehen solltest du deinen Schmuck abnehmen Lasse deinen Schmuck nicht in Kontakt mit Kosmetika, wie Crèmes und anderen Chemikalien wie Haarspray, Nagellackentferner oder Parfum kommen. Weitere Infos rund ums Thema Schmuckpflege findest du hier.

Muss ich meine Schmuckstücke reinigen?

Es zahlt sich aus, wenn du deine Lieblingsschmuckstücke monatlich ganz sanft reinigst. Alles was Du dafür benötigst, ist lauwarmes Wasser, ein weiches Tuch und milde Seife. Für ausgefallene Schmuckstücke mit vielen Details kannst Du zur Reinigung eine weiche Zahnbürste zur Hilfe nehmen. Du kannst mit dem Silberputz- / Mikrofasertuch oder der Zahnbürste in sanften, kreisenden Bewegungen über den Schmuck gehen, um den Glanz des Edelmetalls zurückzubringen. Wichtig ist, dass deine Schmuckstücke wieder komplett trocken sind, bevor du sie wieder in den Samtbeutel oder dein Schmuckkästchen zurücklegst. Der Vorher-Nachher Effekt ist groß und es kostet wenig Aufwand. Weitere Tipps zur Schmuckpflege findest du hier.

Mein gewünschtes Schmuckstück ist gerade ausverkauft, wird es wieder verfügbar sein?

Grundsätzlich kommen ausverkaufte Produkte immer nach etwa 2 bis 3 Wochen zurück in unseren Shop. Bei Auslaufartikeln ist dies leider nicht der Fall. Sollte dein Lieblingsschmuckstück mal ausverkauft sein, kannst du ganz einfach deine Email-Adresse in das vorgesehene Feld eintragen und wir informieren dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Größen

Du bist dir unsicher mit den Größen?

Wie bestimme ich meine Ringgröße?

So bestimmst Du Deine Ringgröße:

VARIANTE 1

Du hast schon einen gut passenden Ring? Dann miss einfach den Innendurchmesser aus und vergleiche diesen mit den entsprechenden Ringgrößen hier.

VARIANTE 2

Schritt 1: Schneide einen dünnen Streifen Papier oder einen Faden ab.

Schritt 2: Lege diesen um Deinen Finger.

Schritt 3: Markiere den Punkt, wo sich Faden bzw. Papier treffen.

Schritt 4: Miss die Länge des Fadens bzw. Papiers ab.

Wenn die gemessene Größe zwischen zwei Größen liegt, empfehlen wir Dir die Größere zu nehmen. Unsere größenverstellbaren Ringe kannst du zwischen den Größen 52 und 58 mm verstellen.

Hier findest du unsere Ringgrößen.

Wie bestimme ich Ketten- & Armbandlängen?

Kettenlänge

So bestimmst Du Deine Kettenlänge:

Schritt 1: Schneide einen dünnen Streifen Papier oder einen Faden ab.

Schritt 2: Lege diesen um Deinen Hals und bestimme Deine liebste Kettenlänge.

Schritt 3: Markiere den Punkt, wo sich Faden bzw. Papier treffen.

Schritt 4: Miss die Länge des Fadens bzw. Papiers ab.

Unsere Standard-Kette ist 45 cm lang. Ein enganliegender Choker ist zwischen 36 und 38 cm lang. Ketten mit Verlängerungs-Kettchen können zudem erweitert werden.

Armbandlängen

So bestimmst Du Deine Armband-Größe:

Schritt 1: Schneide einen dünnen Streifen Papier oder einen Faden ab.

Schritt 2: Lege diesen eng um Dein Handgelenk.

Schritt 3: Markiere den Punkt, wo sich Faden bzw. Papier treffen.

Schritt 4: Miss die Länge des Fadens bzw. Papiers ab.

Wir empfehlen Dir eine Armbandgröße zu wählen, die 1 cm größer als der gemessene Umfang Deines Handgelenks ist.

Die Standardlänge von unseren Armbändern beträgt 16 cm zuzüglich einem 3 cm langen Verlängerungs-Kettchen. So kann das Armband für eine lockerere Passform verlängert werden.

Wie trage ich Earcuffs?

So legst Du einen Earcuff an:

Schritt 1: Lege den Earcuff oben am Ohr an.

Schritt 2: Trage ihn dort oder …

Schritt 3: … ziehe ihn weiter nach unten.

Schritt 4: Wenn Du Deinen Earcuff wieder abnehmen willst, ziehst Du ihn am besten auch wieder nach oben und nimmst ihn dort ganz einfach ab.

Wichtig ist, dass der Earcuff nicht verbogen wird.

Nachhaltigkeit

Du möchtest mehr über Nachhaltigkeit bei JULIE & GRACE erfahren?

Hier findest du alle Infos dazu.  

Produktion

Du möchtest mehr über unsere Produktherstellung erfahren?

Schaue hier vorbei.

Schmuckpflege

Du interessierst dich für Schmuckpflege?

Dann erfahre hier mehr.

Solltest du keine Antwort auf unseren Hilfeseiten finden, kannst du uns jederzeit unter service@julie-grace.de kontaktieren.

Wir helfen dir gerne weiter!